• Michael Forbes, President

2020 AGM Results

The NSWAFI AGM was conducted via Zoom on Thursday 29 October 2020. Here are the results:

President: Michael Forbes

Senior Vice President: Sonia Kwasnycia

Junior Vice President: Taylor Pallaton

Secretary: Bob McKay

Treasurer: Vicky Dayalan

IAAI Liaison: Michael Forbes

Education Officer: Mark Pellegrino

Committee: Steve Apps

Barry Sutherland

Mark Hamilton

Aaron Markey

Doron Levy

Shane Bryant

Thanks to those who attended remotely for the first time an AGM has been conducted via Zoom for NSWAFI.

Your committee is now working hard to bring its members good education night topics for 2021, with the first to be held on Thursday 4 February 2021. We are hopeful that this will be held face to face and via Zoom. More to follow in the new year.


Recent Posts

See All

04/02/2021 Education Night

NSWAFI is hosting a Zoom webinar on the subject of Metallurgy, Materials Science and the Fire Investigation. Presenter: Roger Costanzi, a trained metallurgist with 25 years of industry experience. The

2020 End of Year Social Night

NSWAFI is hosting the End of Year Social Night on Thursday 3 December 2020. We will be celebrating the end of the year and the upcoming festive season. The venue for the night will be Skye Bar at Mars

2020 Annual General Meeting Agenda

Dear Members, Please find a copy of the agenda for the 2020 NSWAFI AGM for download below. Don't forget that our AGM is on this week! Check this news post for AGM details.

© New South Wales Association of Fire Investigators Inc. ABN 91 718 947 405. View our Privacy Policy.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon